NightWatch

5 Piece Party Band from East Kent

 


NightWatch Gigs 2020




Saturday 25th January 2020 (T)

Dover Town Hall

Private Function




Sunday 2nd February 2020 (E)

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm




Saturday 8th February 2020 (T)

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 22nd February 2020 (T)

Strood & Frinsbury WMC

2 Frindsbury Rd, Rochester 

ME2 4SS

8.15pm - 11.20pm




Saturday 29th February 2020 (E)

Folkestone Railway Social Club,

Canterbury Road,

Folkestone,

CT19 5NG

9.00pm-11.15pm



Friday 6th March 2020 (T)

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS

10pm-00.30pm



Friday 3rd April 2020 (E)

The Bell Inn,

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm




Saturday 4th April 2020 (T&E)

Private Function

Boughton

Faversham




Sunday 3rd May 2020 (T)

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm




Friday 8th May 2020 (E)

Westgate & Birchington Golf Club

Birchington 

Thanet




Friday 15th May 2020 (E)

The Druids Arms

24 Earl St, Maidstone 
ME14 1PP

9.00pm-11.15pm




Saturday 16th May 2020 (E)

The Plough

100 St John's Rd, 

Whitstable 

CT5 2RN

9pm-11.30pm




Friday 22nd May 2020 (E)

The Early Bird Grove Green,
Minor Centre, Grovewood Dr N, 
Weavering, Maidstone 
ME14 5TQ

9.00pm-11.15pm



Saturday 23rd May 2020 (E)

Cliffe Woods Social Club

Cliffe

8.45pm-11.00pm




Friday 29th May 2020 (E&H)

The Divers Arms

Herne Bay

9pm-11.30pm





Friday 5th June 2020 (T)

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS

10pm-00.30pm



Saturday 6th June 2020 (T)

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

9pm-11.00pm




Friday 12th June 2020 (T)

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm



Friday 19th June 2020 (T)

The Quayside Pub

67, Harbour Street,

Whitstable

CT5 1AG

8.45pm-11.00pm




Saturday 20th June 2020 (T)

Private Function

Whitstable

8.30pm - 11.00pm




Friday 26th June 2020 (E)

The Bell Inn,

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 11th July 2020 (T)

Grove Ferry Boat Club

Annual Party

Private Event



Saturday 25th July 2020 (E)

Homing Club Caravan Park

Church Lane

Seasalter

9.00pm-11.15pm




Sunday  23rd August 2020 (T)

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm



Friday 28th August 2020 (E)

The Early Bird Grove Green,
Minor Centre, Grovewood Dr N, 
Weavering, Maidstone 
ME14 5TQ

9.00pm-11.15pm



Saturday 26th September 2020 (T)

Private Party
Rainham
Kent

TBC




Saturday 3rd October 2020 (E)

Strood & Frinsbury WMC

2 Frindsbury Rd, Rochester 

ME2 4SS

8.15pm - 11.20pm




Friday 9th October 2020 (E)

The Druids Arms

24 Earl St, Maidstone 
ME14 1PP

9.00pm-11.15pm



Saturday 17th October 2020 (T)

Rainham Mark Social Club

56 London Rd, Gillingham 

ME8 6YX

8.45pm - 11.15pm




Friday 23rd October 2020 (E)

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS

10pm-00.30pm




Saturday 24th October 2020 (E)

The Plough

100 St John's Rd, 

Whitstable 

CT5 2RN

9pm-11.30pm




Friday 30th October 2020 (E)

The Bell Inn,

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm




Saturday 31st October 2020 (E)

Homing Club Caravan Park

Church Lane

Seasalter

9.00pm-11.15pm





Friday 6th November 2020(E)

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm




Saturday 7th November 2020 (E)

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

9pm-11.00pm




Saturday 21st November 2020 (T&E)

Marine Hotel 

Tankerton, Whitstable,

Private Function

Tankerton Bay Sailing Club




Friday 27th November 2020 (T)

The Quayside Pub

67, Harbour Street,

Whitstable

CT5 1AG

8.45pm-11.00pm




Friday 18th December 2020 (E)

The Early Bird Grove Green,
Minor Centre, Grovewood Dr N, 
Weavering, Maidstone 
ME14 5TQ

9.00pm-11.15pm




Saturday 19th December 2020 (E)

The Hampton Inn,

72 Western Esplanade, 

Herne Bay 

CT6 8DL

9.00pm -11.15pm



Thursday 31st December 2020 (E)

New Year's Eve

PRIVATE EVENT

Whitstable