NightWatch

5 Piece Party Band from East Kent

 


Next Gigs for 2018



Sunday 23rd September 2018

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm



Saturday 13th October 2018

The Canterbury Tales

Canterbury St, Gillingham

9pm-11.00pm



Friday 19th October 2018

The Mariners Bar

Ramsgate

9pm-11.30pm


Thursday 25th October 2018 

Broadstairs College

Private Function


Sunday 28th October 2018

The New Inn

High Street, Deal CT14 6HE

8.15pm-10.30pm



Saturday 3rd November 2018

The Hare & Hounds

349, Margate Rd, Ramsgate

CT12 6RR

9pm-11.15pm



Friday 23rd November 2018

The Bell Inn

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 24th November 2018

The Divers Arms

Herne Bay

9pm-11.30pm



Saturday 1st December 2018

Marine Hotel Tankerton

Private Function



Saturday 8th December 2018

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm



Sunday 9th December 2018

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm





NightWatch Dates for 2019



Friday 18th January 2019

The Bell Inn

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm




Saturday 26th January 2019

Dover Town Hall

Private Function




Friday 15th February 2019

Harper's Bar

8 Harbour St, 

Broadstairs CT10 1ET

9pm-11.00pm



Friday 8th March 2019

The Albion PH

Albion Place

South Willesborough

Ashford

TN24 0BU



Saturday 30th March 2019

Golden Leas Holiday Park

Bell Farm Lane

Minster, Sheppey

ME12 4JA



Friday 26th April 2019

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS

10pm-00.30pm



Friday 17th May 2019

The Bell Inn

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 1st June 2019

Civil Service Club

Recreation Close

Maidstone 

ME14 5AZ

Private Function



Friday 14th June 2019

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS

10pm-00.30pm



Friday 11th October 2019

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS 

10pm-00.30pm



Saturday 12th October 2019

The Albion PH

Albion Place, South Willesborough

Ashford

TN24 0BU

9pm-11.00pm




Friday 18th October 2019

The Bell Inn

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 16th November 2019

Golden Leas Holiday Park

Bell Farm Lane

Minster, Sheppey

ME12 4JA



Tuesday 31st December 2019

New Years Eve

Private Function