NightWatch

5 Piece Party Band from East Kent

 


Next NightWatch Dates for 2019



Friday 28th June 2019

Hampton Inn,

Herne Bay 

CT6 8DL

9.00pm-11.00pm



Saturday 20th July 2019

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm



Friday 26th July 2019 (T)

The Early Bird Grove Green,
Minor Centre, Grovewood Dr N, 
Weavering, Maidstone 
ME14 5TQ

9.00pm-11.15pm



Saturday 27th July 2019 (T)

Homing Club Caravan Park

Church Lane

Seasalter

8.45pm-11.00pm




Friday 2nd August 2019

The Divers Arms

Herne Bay

9pm-11.30pm



Saturday 3rd August 2019

Westgate & Birchington Golf Club

176 Canterbury Rd, Westgate-on-Sea 
CT8 8LT

Private Function

7pm Start




Friday 27th September 2019

The Quayside Pub

67, Harbour Street,

Whitstable

CT5 1AG

8.45pm-11.00pm



Saturday 28th September 2019 (T)

The Red Lion,

58 High St, 

Sittingbourne 

ME10 4PB 

9.00pm-11.15pm



Sunday 29th September 2019

The New Inn

High Street, Deal CT14 6HE

8.15pm-10.30pm



Saturday 5th October 2019 

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm



Friday 11th October 2019

The Mariners Bar

47 Harbour Parade, 

Ramsgate CT11 8LS 

10pm-00.30pm




Saturday 12th October 2019

The Albion PH

Albion Place, South Willesborough

Ashford

TN24 0BU

9pm-11.00pm




Friday 18th October 2019

The Bell Inn

Ware St, Bearsted, Maidstone 

ME14 4PA

9pm-11.00pm



Saturday 19th October 2019

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

8.45pm - 11.00pm



Friday 25th October 2019

Hampton Inn,

Herne Bay 

CT6 8DL

9.00pm-11.00pm




Saturday 2nd November 2019

Fleur-de-Lis

6-8 Delf St, 

Sandwich CT13 9BZ

9pm-11.00pm




Friday 8th November 2019

The Divers Arms

Herne Bay

9pm-11.30pm




Sunday 10th November 2019

The Old Neptune

Whitstable

6pm-8.00pm



Friday 15th November 2019 (T)

The Early Bird Grove Green,
Minor Centre, Grovewood Dr N, 
Weavering, Maidstone 
ME14 5TQ

9.00pm-11.15pm



Saturday 16th November 2019 (T)

Golden Leas Holiday Park

Bell Farm Lane

Minster, Sheppey

ME12 4JA



Friday 29th November 2019 (T&E)

PRIVATE PARTY

Whitstable



Saturday 30th November 2019  (T&E)

Tankerton Bay Sailing Club 

Dinner & Dance

Marine Hotel, Tankerton

Private Function




Sunday 1st December 2019

The New Inn

High Street, Deal CT14 6HE

8.15pm-10.30pm




Friday 6th December 2019

The Quayside Pub

67, Harbour Street,

Whitstable

CT5 1AG

8.45pm-11.00pm



Saturday 14th December 2019

The Red Lion,

58 High St, 

Sittingbourne 

ME10 4PB

9.00pm-11.15pm




Saturday 21st December 2019 

The Glass House

22 High St, Ashford 

TN24 8SL

9.00pm-11.30pm




Sunday 22nd December 2019

Westgate & Birchington Golf Club

176 Canterbury Rd, Westgate-on-Sea 
CT8 8LT

Private Function




Tuesday 31st December 2019 

New Years Eve

Private Function



NightWatch Gigs 2020



Friday 15th May 2020

The Druids Arms

24 Earl St, Maidstone 
ME14 1PP

9.00pm-11.15pm




Friday 9th October 2020

The Druids Arms

24 Earl St, Maidstone 
ME14 1PP

9.00pm-11.15pm