Gigs

Saturday 27th August 2022

The Birchington Club (E) (N)
35 Station Rd, Birchington, CT7 9DJ

8:30pm

Sunday 2nd October 2022

The Red Lion (T) (N)
High Street, St Peters, Broadstairs CT10 2TQ

3:30pm

Saturday 8th October 2022

TBC (T)

2:00pm

Friday 14th October 2022

Mariners Bar (T)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Saturday 15th October 2022

Charles Dickens (T)
5-6 Victoria Parade, Broadstairs CT10 1QS

8:30pm

Friday 21st October 2022

The Fleur De Lis (T)
6-8 Delf St, Sandwich CT13 9BZ

8:45pm

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Folkestone Railway Social Club (H)
24 Canterbury Rd, Folkestone CT19 5NG

8:45pm

Sunday 23rd October 2022

The Old Neptune PH (T)
Marine Terrace, Island Wall, Whitstable CT5 1EJ

5:45pm

Saturday 29th October 2022

The Hampton Inn (T)
72 Western Esplanade Herne Bay CT6 8DL

8:30pm

Sunday 30th October 2022

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

4:30pm

Saturday 5th November 2022

The Heron PH (T)
Station Rd, Herne Bay CT6 5QJ

8:45pm

Saturday 12th November 2022

TBC (T)

8:00pm

Saturday 19th November 2022

The Beauty of Bath (T)
College Rd, Sittingbourne ME10 1LH

8:45pm

Friday 25th November 2022

Dover Working Men’s Club (E)
Jasper House, 253 London Rd, Dover CT17 0SZ

8:30pm

Saturday 26th November 2022

Marine Hotel Tankerton (T)
32-33 Marine Parade, Tankerton, Whitstable CT5 2BE

8:30pm

Saturday 3rd December 2022

The Ship Inn (E)
17 Central Parade, Herne Bay CT6 5HT

8:30pm

Saturday 10th December 2022

Charles Dickens (E)
5-6 Victoria Parade, Broadstairs CT10 1QS

8:30pm

Friday 16th December 2022

The Plough (T)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

8:30pm

Saturday 17th December 2022

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

3:30pm

Friday 20th January 2023

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

9:00pm

Sunday 12th February 2023

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Saturday 25th February 2023

Mariners Bar (T)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 5th March 2023

The Port Arms Deal (T)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

6:30pm

Saturday 18th March 2023

Dover Working Men’s Club (E)
Jasper House, 253 London Rd, Dover CT17 0SZ

8:45pm

Sunday 9th April 2023

Mariners Bar (E)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 14th May 2023

The Plough (T)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

5:00pm

Friday 16th June 2023

Christies Wine Bar (T)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Saturday 24th June 2023

The Crescent Turner Hotel (T)
Wraik Hill, Whitstable CT5 3BY

7:00pm

Private Event

Sunday 25th June 2023

The Landmark Bar (T)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Saturday 8th July 2023

Private Party St Nicholas (T)
St Nicholas at Wade, Thanet, Kent

4:00pm

Saturday 15th July 2023

Grove Ferry Boat Club (E)
Grove Ferry, Upstreet, Canterbury, CT3 4BP

7:30pm

Saturday 29th July 2023

Dover Working Men’s Club (E)
Jasper House, 253 London Rd, Dover CT17 0SZ

8:45pm

Sunday 6th August 2023

The Port Arms Deal (E)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

6:30pm

Friday 25th August 2023

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

9:00pm

Saturday 26th August 2023

Mariners Bar (H)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Friday 13th October 2023

Christies Wine Bar (T)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Saturday 21st October 2023

Mariners Bar (T)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Saturday 28th October 2023

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

3:00pm

Sunday 19th November 2023

The Port Arms Deal (E)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

6:30pm

Saturday 2nd December 2023

The Landmark Bar (T)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

3:00pm

Friday 8th December 2023

The Plough (T)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

9:00pm

Friday 15th December 2023

Christies Wine Bar (E)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm