Gigs

Saturday 27th April 2024

The Mariners Bar (E)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Friday 10th May 2024

The Quayside Whitstable (T)
67 Harbour St, Whitstable CT5 1AG

8:45pm

Saturday 11th May 2024

The Fleur De Lis (T)
6-8 Delf St, Sandwich CT13 9BZ

8:45pm

Saturday 18th May 2024

The Plough (T)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

9:00pm

Friday 7th June 2024

Horsmonden Kent (L)
Private Party TBC

9:00pm

Sunday 9th June 2024

The Old Neptune PH (T)
Marine Terrace, Island Wall, Whitstable CT5 1EJ

5:45pm

Friday 21st June 2024

The Sun Inn (E)
The Street St Nicholas CT7 0NP

8:45pm

Saturday 22nd June 2024

The Lord Byron (L)
111-113 Byron Ave, Margate CT9 1TX

9:00pm

Saturday 29th June 2024

The Hampton Inn (E)
Western Esplanade, Herne Bay, CT6 8DL

8:45pm

Sunday 30th June 2024

The Square O/S The Port Arms (E&L)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

3:00pm

Saturday 13th July 2024

The Rainham Arms (L)
120 Wakeley Rd, Rainham, Gillingham ME8 8NP

8:45pm

Sunday 14th July 2024

The Hare and Hounds (L)
349 Margate Rd, Ramsgate CT12 6SG

5:00pm

Friday 19th July 2024

Christies Wine Bar (L)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Saturday 20th July 2024

The Mariners Bar (T)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 21st July 2024

The Landmark Bar Deal (L)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Friday 26th July 2024

The Chestfield Barn (E)
101 Chestfield Rd, Chestfield, Whitstable CT5 3LU

8:00pm

Saturday 27th July 2024

Folkestone Railway Social Club (H)
24 Canterbury Rd, Folkestone CT19 5NG

8:30pm

Friday 2nd August 2024

The Ship Inn (E)
17 Central Parade, Herne Bay CT6 5HT

8:45pm

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Quayside Whitstable (E)
67 Harbour St, Whitstable CT5 1AG

8:45pm

Saturday 17th August 2024

Royal British Legion Club Ramsgate (T)
Allenby House, 16 Cliff St, Ramsgate CT11 9HS

8:45pm

Sunday 18th August 2024

The Churchill Tavern (E)
19-21 Paragon, Ramsgate CT11 9JX

5:30pm

Saturday 24th August 2024

The Beauty of Bath (E)
College Rd, Sittingbourne ME10 1LH

8:45pm

Sunday 25th August 2024

The Sandwich Festival (E)
The Quay Sandwich CT13 9EN

7:30pm

Sunday 22nd September 2024

The Market Inn (L)
42 East St, Faversham ME13 8AT

3:00pm

Friday 27th September 2024

The Diver’s Arms (E)
66 Central Parade, Herne Bay CT6 5JQ

8:45pm

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Windmill PH (L)
45 Newington Rd, Ramsgate CT12 6EW

8:30pm

Saturday 5th October 2024

Westgate Social Club (E)
26 St. Mildreds Rd, Westgate-on-Sea CT8 8QT

8:30pm

Saturday 12th October 2024

The Mariners Bar (E)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 13th October 2024

The Old Neptune PH (E)
Marine Terrace, Island Wall, Whitstable CT5 1EJ

5:45pm

Saturday 19th October 2024

The Lord Byron (E)
111-113 Byron Ave, Margate CT9 1TX

9:00pm

Sunday 20th October 2024

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

5:00pm

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Woodland Tavern (L)
99 Canterbury St, Gillingham ME7 5TS

9:00pm

Sunday 27th October 2024

The Port Arms Deal (E)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

6:30pm

Friday 8th November 2024

The Market Inn (L)
42 East St, Faversham ME13 8AT

8:45pm

Saturday 9th November 2024

The Churchill Tavern (T)
19-21 Paragon, Ramsgate CT11 9JX

9:00pm

Friday 15th November 2024

Christies Wine Bar (E)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Saturday 16th November 2024

Folkestone Railway Social Club (L)
24 Canterbury Rd, Folkestone CT19 5NG

8:45pm

Saturday 23rd November 2024

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

3:00pm

Saturday 7th December 2024

Dover Working Men’s Club (E)
Jasper House, 253 London Rd, Dover CT17 0SZ

9:00pm

Friday 13th December 2024

The Fleur De Lis (T)
6-8 Delf St, Sandwich CT13 9BZ

8:45pm

Saturday 14th December 2024

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

9:00pm

Friday 20th December 2024

The Hampton Inn (L)
Western Esplanade, Herne Bay, CT6 8DL

8:45pm

Saturday 21st December 2024

The Mariners Bar (T)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 22nd December 2024

The Port Arms Deal (T)
10 Beach St, Deal CT14 7AH

6:30pm

Saturday 25th January 2025

Private Party, Cliffe Woods Community Centre (E)
Parkside, Cliffe Woods, ME3 8HX

8:00pm

Sunday 9th February 2025

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Saturday 1st March 2025

The Plough (L)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

8:45pm

Friday 7th March 2025

Christies Wine Bar (E)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Saturday 8th March 2025

The Mariners Bar (L)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Saturday 29th March 2025

Westgate Social Club (L)
26 St. Mildreds Rd, Westgate-on-Sea CT8 8QT

8:30pm

Friday 6th June 2025

Christies Wine Bar (L)
1-5 Station Approach, Birchington CT7 9RD

8:30pm

Sunday 15th June 2025

The Landmark Bar (L)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Saturday 21st June 2025

The Mariners Bar (L)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Friday 27th June 2025

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

8:45pm

Saturday 16th August 2025

The Mariners Bar (L)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Sunday 24th August 2025

The Plough (L)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

5:00pm

Sunday 2nd November 2025

The Landmark Bar (E)
129 High St, Deal CT14 6BB

2:00pm

Saturday 13th December 2025

The Mariners Bar (L)
34 York St, Ramsgate CT11 9DS

10:00pm

Friday 19th December 2025

The Plough (E)
100 St John’s Rd, Whitstable CT5 2RN

8:45pm

Saturday 20th December 2025

Westgate Social Club (E)
26 St. Mildreds Rd, Westgate-on-Sea CT8 8QT

8:30pm